We strive to always fulfil our clients’ requests to their utmost satisfaction, and optimally assist with their business success through our consulting and support. This can’t be done by one person alone. It requires a qualified team. You know your team, and your team knows you. We work with you to develop customised solution strategies from the creative idea, to contract drafting, to execution and implementation.

Our philosophy of only being satisfied when you are requires optimum, extensive consulting, which we build around seven key principles.

Competence

Tax consulting is legal consulting, and legal consulting in turn often involves fiscal expertise. At our firm, tax advisors and lawyers work together under one roof. Within the various divisions, the partners’ specialisations ensure maximum competence and relevance. Our network of national and international colleagues and other specialists guarantees this competence, even in fields outside our area of expertise.

Communication

We speak your language: apart from our know-how, you also expect clear explanations, current information, and personal service. We take these expectations seriously. We don’t just react: we act, and involve you in our processes.

Flexibility

Our consultancy hours are geared around your needs. We respond flexibly in order to attend quickly to your matters, regardless of their nature or scope.

Mobility

We work wherever is necessary, and will gladly come to you. Upon request, we can also perform financial accounting, payroll accounting and annual accounts at your premises.

Innovation

We always strive to increase the efficiency of our services through innovation: digital document recording and the use of program interfaces in financial accounting are just two examples which help us and you minimise administrative expense.

Entrepreneurship

We’re entrepreneurs through and through. Our proactive approach to consulting is based on the corporate mindset and actions we apply to our own affairs. Our aim is to permanently increase our customers’ company value.

Quality

Strict application of our quality management system, and continued improvement of our work processes, ensures top service and product quality.

Es ist unser Anspruch, die Anliegen unserer Mandanten stets zu deren höchster Zufriedenheit zu erfüllen und Ihren wirtschaftlichen Erfolg durch unsere Beratung und Betreuung optimal zu unterstützen. Einer allein kann dies nicht lösen. Jedoch ein qualifiziertes Team. Sie kennen Ihr Team und Ihr Team kennt Sie. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen entwickeln wir maßgeschneiderte Lösungsstrategien, von der kreativen Idee über die Vertragsgestaltung bis hin zur Durchführung und Durchsetzung.

Unsere Philosophie, nach der wir erst zufrieden sein können, wenn Sie zufrieden sind, bedarf optimaler und umfassender Beratung, die wir auf sieben wesentliche Prinzipien aufbauen.

Kompetenz

Steuerberatung ist Rechtsberatung und Rechtsberatung wiederum bedarf oft steuerlicher Sachkompetenz. Bei uns wirken Steuerberater und Rechtsanwälte in einer Kanzlei zusammen. Innerhalb der Fachbereiche gewährleistet die Spezialisierung der Partner höchste Kompetenz und Aktualität. Unser Netzwerk zu in- und ausländischen Kollegen und anderen Spezialisten gewährleistet diese Kompetenz auch in Gebieten, die nicht zu unseren Kernkompetenzen gehören.

Kommunikation

Wir sprechen Ihre Sprache: Sie erwarten von uns neben unserem Know-how anschauliche Erklärungen, aktuelle Informationen und persönliche Betreuung. Diese Erwartungen an uns nehmen wir ernst. Wir reagieren nicht nur, wir agieren und binden Sie in die laufenden Prozesse ein.

Flexibilität

Unsere Beratungszeiten richten sich nach Ihren Wünschen. Wir reagieren flexibel, um Ihre Anliegen, gleich welcher Art und welchen Umfanges, kurzfristig zu realisieren.

Mobilität

Wir sind dort im Einsatz, wo es sinnvoll ist. Gerne suchen wir Sie auch in Ihren Geschäftsräumen auf. Auch Finanzbuchhaltung, Lohnbuchhaltung und Jahresabschlüsse fertigen wir auf Wunsch bei Ihnen vor Ort.

Innovation

Wir sind stets bemüht, die Effizienz unserer Dienstleistungen durch Innovation zu steigern: Digitales Belegbuchen oder die Nutzung von Programmschnittstellen bei der Finanzbuchhaltung sind nur zwei Beispiele, die uns und Ihnen helfen, den Verwaltungsaufwand zu minimieren.

Unternehmertum

Wir sind durch und durch Unternehmer. Unser proaktiver Beratungsansatz basiert auf dem unternehmerisches Denken und Handeln, wie wir es in unseren eigenen Angelegenheiten anwenden. Unser Ziel ist es, den Unternehmenswert unserer Kunden nachhaltig zu steigern.

Qualität

Die stringente Anwendung unseres Qualitätsmanagements und eine kontinuierliche Verbesserung unserer Arbeitsprozesse gewährleistet die höchstmögliche Qualität unserer Dienstleistungen und Produkte.